Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
8.7
Property location
8.9
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.5

Reviews

    Diana
    uy

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    uy

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    uy

    Review score

    10
    2 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    uy

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Edmund
    ca

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2018

    Good experience all around.

    Gustavo J.
    uy

    Review score

    7.5
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodica
    de

    Review score

    5.4
    1 November 2017
    Aspire ce for the hotel very nice but to much 5 star a lot of things missing.
    Very nice park and the personal Very good friendly and helpful
    uy

    Review score

    10
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leopoldo
    uy

    Review score

    8.3
    20 July 2017

    Magical Hotel

    The hotel has a great garden, with a lake and fishes that you can feed. It is sorrounded by trees and you can hear the birds singing!. It is near Punta del Este, and Punta Shopping Mall, with supermarkets nearby and food facilities too. It is very nice to go for a walk arround the neighbourhood!.
    Marta
    ar

    Review score

    8.8
    4 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in

    Review score

    8.8
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nelson
    br

    Review score

    9.6
    28 May 2017

    To come back, sure!

    Very nice place to stay. Great hotel with beautiful gardens
    JORGE
    gb

    Review score

    10
    14 March 2017

    Highly recomended..!

    Everything was perfect: room, breakfast, location, facilities, staff. We enjoyed very much our stay there.
    br

    Review score

    4.2
    12 March 2017

    Disappointing experience with family

    Too much noise after 10pm from the cleaning room team by checking if any room would like towels or anything. Opened my door after 10pm to check if I wanted towels and woke up my baby causing a lot of stress. I don't recommend if you are looking for a place to rest with toddlers or small babies. I expected much more from the restaurant as well in a 5-star hotel. Ended up doing lunchs and dinners in restaurants externally. From my whole stay in Uruguay (staying in 4-star and 5-star hotels) this was the only one I regret having chosen.
    Good structure.
    Peter
    am

    Review score

    8.8
    4 March 2017

    Unique hotel

    Croissants were usually amazing! 😋 Pool is very nice (but too close to the reception and dining area so lacks any privacy). Staff were all very nice. 😃 They were all very helpful.
    Fernanda Lintomen
    br

    Review score

    8.8
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mario
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    23 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diogo
    br

    Review score

    10
    2 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    br

    Review score

    6.7
    5 October 2017

    simple, but good.

    Breakfast isn’t that great, satisfying, not great. the hotel itself looks like old, simple room, looking from outside it looks much more sophisticated.
    staff, location
    uy

    Review score

    9.6
    30 July 2017
    Indoor pool was a bit cold for winter.
    Park is great. Nice breakfast and room size.
Loading reviews