This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.9 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.0
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.6
Reviews
    Gustavo J.
    uy
    7.5
    7 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rodica
    de
    5.4
    1 November 2017
    Aspire ce for the hotel very nice but to much 5 star a lot of things missing.
    Very nice park and the personal Very good friendly and helpful
    uy
    10
    5 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Leopoldo
    uy
    8.3
    20 July 2017
    Magical Hotel
    The hotel has a great garden, with a lake and fishes that you can feed. It is sorrounded by trees and you can hear the birds singing!. It is near Punta del Este, and Punta Shopping Mall, with supermarkets nearby and food facilities too. It is very nice to go for a walk arround the neighbourhood!.
    Marta
    ar
    8.8
    4 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    in
    8.8
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Nelson
    br
    9.6
    28 May 2017
    To come back, sure!
    Very nice place to stay. Great hotel with beautiful gardens
    JORGE
    gb
    10
    14 March 2017
    Highly recomended..!
    Everything was perfect: room, breakfast, location, facilities, staff. We enjoyed very much our stay there.
    br
    4.2
    12 March 2017
    Disappointing experience with family
    Too much noise after 10pm from the cleaning room team by checking if any room would like towels or anything. Opened my door after 10pm to check if I wanted towels and woke up my baby causing a lot of stress. I don't recommend if you are looking for a place to rest with toddlers or small babies. I expected much more from the restaurant as well in a 5-star hotel. Ended up doing lunchs and dinners in restaurants externally. From my whole stay in Uruguay (staying in 4-star and 5-star hotels) this was the only one I regret having chosen.
    Good structure.
    Peter
    am
    8.8
    4 March 2017
    Unique hotel
    Croissants were usually amazing! 😋 Pool is very nice (but too close to the reception and dining area so lacks any privacy). Staff were all very nice. 😃 They were all very helpful.
    Deborah
    cl
    9.6
    3 November 2016
    Perfect place and environment
    Nothing
    Perfect place, comfortable and good breakfast. Beautiful environment with green areas
    fr
    7.9
    16 October 2016
    Hice hotel, friendly staff. The rooms quite cozy, looking onto a nice garden.
    I missed a table in the room to work on. The only one available is occupied by the TV set.
    Nice location, friendly staff.
    uy
    8.8
    25 September 2016
    There was a removable vent in the ceiling at the entrance of the room (2nd floor), and the light was on at night, which was quite rare. When we noticed that, it immediately turned off, as if someone were there. We asked about this situation and they said that it is not possible that a person can walk through the inner roof....
    Big and very clean bedroom. Nice and complete breakfast. The beautiful garden.
    ar
    8.8
    2 December 2015
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close